Sleep Pattern Mix-Up

Henry fell asleep at about half past four this afternoon. Now last night he slept from seven in the evening until six in the morning without waking! It was truly lovely.

I wanted that to happen again, so I let him have his nap amd at around six-ish, I tried to wake him up again. All I got was a frown and he went straight back to sleep. Even when I picked him up and talked to him… nothing.

I hope he doesn’t make us wake up early with him tomorrow. My other half is working until late this evening and I have to stay up to let him in due to a misplaced key incident.

That is the only reason I am still trying to stay awake. My bed is so comfortable and I don’t get to spend as much time in it as I would like.

Leave a Reply

